Thursday, October 28, 2021

Awarding the best of the best

The Aware Consumer State Awards

The Aware Consumer State Awards Jury

24th DECEMBER 2018

Wajahat Habibullah

Former Chief Information Officer, Government of India

A Vaidheesh

President, OPPI

Meenakshi Dutta Ghosh

Former Special Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India

Joy Bhattacharjya

CEO, Professional Volleyball League

Radhika Aggarwal

Co-Founder, ShopClues

Supporting Partners